The Soothing Voice of Ms. Carmina Topacio!

Two of many things that soothes me and makes me relax are acoustic music and a beautiful face.  This girl have it both!  I first heard her in Magic 89.9 when she guested in Boys Night Out.  It’s there that I found out that she is a you tube sensation so I searched her videos and found a lot of her beautiful recordings so in appreciation to her music, I include her in my blog.  She is just 18 years old but she rocks.  Everyone, meet Carmina Topacio . . .

~ by Road to Relevance on February 6, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
